Tuesday lookin;


tunic / coat / boots / Merc bag, second hand
scarf / shorts, Gina Tricot
cardigan, Cubus (under the coat of course)
tights, Åhléns
lipstick, MAC Ruby Woo




igårkväll var jag hemma hos en nära vän och lagade middag samt
var på pubquiz, drack öl och spelade kort. och jag såg ut som ovan.
ett gäng bilder från kvällen kommer senare!




last night I cooked dinner with a close friend and was
at a Pubquiz, drank beer and played cards. and I looked like this above.
a couple of pictures from the evening will come later!
#1 - dissertation

This woman have overweight. She must go to the gym.

#2 - Madeleine/Sister Disco

dissertation:

hahahahahahaha. I'm pretty satisfied with my body, thank you. and you have stupid perspective of things. you maybe should go to a shrink!

#3 - sugarhearted

@ dissertation:



What a stupid comment. There's no such thing as this woman (her name is Madeleine, btw) "must" go to the gym. It's up to the individual whether he or she goes there or not. Besides, you don't even know if Madeleine already goes there. Neither do you know what her reason for going there might be. What I mean is that some people go to the gym because they care about their health, not their weight. Weight might be the most important thing to you, but all people don't work that way.



@ Madeleine:



I remember when I received a stupid comment asking me why I don't work out- the person assumed I didn't care about doing it, as my thighs met. 'Cause if your thighs don't have a space between them, people think you're overweight. Which I wasn't. I just happen to be a grown-up woman, and it's quite common for women over the age of 20 to have fat reserves on their thighs.



Besides, I don't even care if there's no space between my thighs. And I already go to the gym. Just because people aren't super skinny, it doesn't mean that they don't take care of their bodies. And most important of all: it's no fucking stranger's business what my body looks like or not, and what I do with it or not. It's MY business. Just like it's your business what your body looks like and not dissertation's. Sorry, but fucking idiot he or she acts like.

#4 - Madeleine/Sister Disco

sugarhearted:

(skriver på svenska då du har en svensk blogg och jag förstår att du skrev på engelska i hopp om att personen skulle komma tillbaka och läsa)



jag kan inte annat än att hålla med om allt du skriver. det är så intressant hur människor tycker sig ha rätt att tillrättavisa en bara av ett första intryck. jag går inte på gym, men det betyder inte att jag är ohälsosam. jag har sedan flera år tillbaka haft kunskap och intresse om nyttig mat, vilket jag tycker är det absolut viktigaste när det kommer till att "leva hälsosamt". och att förändra sin kost vet ju alla är det snabbaste sättet för att dels kroppen ska må bra och om man vill gå ner i vikt liksom.



men vill du veta en intressant sak? samma person (samma IP-nummer, olika nicknames) har skrivit flera kommentarer och när man klickar sig in på http-adressen personen har angett så kommer man till olika engelska sidor som är portaler för att lägga upp sitt CV. sjukt konstigt. spam-kommentarer får jag i bloggen ganska ofta, men då har det skrivit "very interesting site you have" osv. men det som denna personen har skrivit har ju varit mer personliga saker typ.



så himla knäppt.

#5 - esteterier - i unga fröken karlssons värld

Himla tjusig outfit! :)