if not me -who, if not now -when;

'I am from Britain and think it is right that as a woman I am paid the same as my male counterparts. I think it is right that I should be able to make decisions about my own body. I think it is right that women be involved on my behalf in the policies and decision-making of my country. I think it is right that socially I am afforded the same respect as men. But sadly I can say that there is no one country in the world where all women can expect to receive these rights. No country in the world can yet say they have achieved gender equality.'




dagens gråtkalas: när Emma Watson pratar om feminism, sexism och privilegier i FN. lyssna bara.





Emma Watson talks about feminism, sexism and privileges in UN. so beautiful and awesome.
#1 - Frida

Åh, gåshuden!
Jag säger: NU!

Svar: HIGH FIVE!
Sister Disco