Modefotoworkshop, look #3 Denim;
Canon EOS 6D + Sigma 24-70/2.8.


Modell: Wilma Lindh/Stockholmsgruppen
Smink: Galina Nurmi
Hår: Daniel Phu Huynh

Stylist: Ulrika Lindqvist



Look 3 från Emmas modefotoworkshop kommer lastat! Har gått lite segt att få de här looksen färdigbehandlade, men har haft så mycket annat jag behövt prioritera. Denna looken är den jag hittills suttit längst med, då det har varit jäkligt klurigt att få en bra balans mellan de kalla och varma tonerna. Men nu så känner jag mig nog färdig! Nu har jag 5 looks kvar hehe.

Look #2
Look #1




Photos from look no. 3 from the fashion photography workshop with Emma. It haven't gone that well to get through with this, I've had so many other things I had to prioritize. This look is that I've worked the longest time with so far, because it's been pretty damn tricky to get a good balance between the cold and warm tones. But now I feel ready enough! Now I have 5 looks left hehe.

Look #2
Look #1