I'm gonna smash you like bananas, I'm gonna win, 'cause you're not like me!



alltså, ni är så grymma. häromdagen tipsade en läsare om svenska bandet The Baboon Show.
jag har lyssnat på dem lite förut, men bara någon enstaka låt och vad bra att jag blev påmind för
nu är de nästan det enda jag lyssnar på förutom min julplaylist. här är några låtar jag fastnat extra för:









den sista har blivit min absoluta favorit! tack så mycket underbara läsare!
åh, de är så jäkla braaaa!





the other day a reader told me that I should listen to the Swedish band The Baboon Show.
I have listened to them a little before, but only an occasional song, and how great that I was reminded
now they are almost the only thing I listen to besides my Christmas playlist.
so above are some songs love a bit extra with them and the last one is my personal favorite!
#1 - resume

People must fight for their win. But they must not forget use just legal methods of struggle.