there's no leaving now;


jag vet, jag brukar inte blogga såhär sent, men jag kunde inte riktigt låta bli nu. jag har nämligen lyssnat på det nyaste albumet There's No Leaving Now med The Tallest Man On Earth exakt hela kvällen och fick en spontan tanke just precis nu att jag vill trycka lite för det. för det är så jäkla bra och vackert. helt klart bra bakgrundsmusik när en skriver med fina vänner, plockar lite i lägenheten och läser bloggar. och andra lugna söndagsaktiviteter.

jag tycker ni ska lyssna på hela albumet i Spotify här.



I know, I usually don't post anything this is late, but I couldn't really help myself now. I've listened to the newest album There's No Leaving Now by The Tallest Man On Earth exactly all night long and got a spontaneous thought, precisely right now that I want to push for it. because it's so damn good and beautiful. really good background music when I speek with lovely friends, fix with things in the apartment and read blogs. and other calm Sunday activities.

I think you should listen to the entire album in Spotify here.