TBT shoot, surprise & dreamy photo location;
Tbt 2014 and first shoot with Hanna, see more pics here.


Glad fredag! Jag ska allra mest jobba i helgen men imorgon kommer en liten surprise på mina sociala medier. Är SÅ himla taggad, så håll utkik! En annan sak jag är taggad på är att jag ska fota Hanna för fjärde gången nästa vecka. Jag såg på hens instagram förra helgen att hen färgat håret rosa och jag skrev direkt på Facebook-chatten i versaler att vi måste fota snart haha. Sagt och gjort, nästa vecka fotar vi på fantastiska Hagabadet! Är så glad över att jag fortfarande känner 0 begränsningar med mitt fotande. Är det någon speciell plats jag vill fota på eller en person jag inte fotat innan jag vill göra något med (inte i fallet med Hanna alltså haha)... Ja då frågar jag bara. Pang på liksom. Åh, ska bli så häftigt!







Happy Friday! I will work most of the weekend but tomorrow there will be a small surprise on my social media platforms. I'm so damn excited, so stay tuned! Another thing I'm thrilled about is that I'm going to shoot Hanna for the fourth time next week. I saw on they instagram last weekend that they have dyed the hair pink and I wrote directly on the Facebook chat in capital letters that we have to have a shoot soon haha. Said and done, we're shooting next week on the amazing Hagabade, which is a space/bathing/gym place here in Gothenburgt! I'm so glad that I still feel 0 limitations with my photographing. Is there a special place I want to shoot at or a person I haven't shot before that I want to do something with (not in case with Hanna haha)... Well then I only ask. Just like that. Oh, it's gonna be so awesome!